Monday 3-25-2019

Warm Up

500m Row

10 OHS

Strength

Back Squat

10-10-10

Metcon

1000m Row

50 OH Walking Lunges (20#/14#)

50 MBC

50 Wallballs 

Partition Reps However

Friday 3-22-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

200m Run

15 Walking Lunges

Strength

OHS

6-6-3-3-1-1

Metcon

3 Rounds

400m Run

15 Wallballs 

20 KBS

Thursday 3-21-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

250m Row

15 Sit-ups

Strength

Core Circuit 

Metcon

1000m Row Sprint

Rest 1 Minute

500m Row

50 Sit-ups 

30 KTE

50 Russian Twists (20#/14#)

Wednesday 3-20-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Step Ups

10 PVC Snatch

Strength

Power Snatch

6-6-3-3-1-1

Metcon

21-15-9

Power Clean (135#/95#)

Box Jump Overs

Tuesday 3-19-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Ring Rows

10 OHS

Strength

DB Row

10-10-10

Metcon

“Cindy”

AMRAP 20

5 Pull-ups 

10 Push-ups 

15 Squats

Monday 3-18-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

10 PVC Strict Press

Strength

Split Jerk

6-6-3-3-1-1

Metcon

AMRAP 12

30 Doubles

6 HSPU

6 T2B

Friday 3-15-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 OHS

10 Burpees

Strength

OHS

3-3-3-3-3

Metcon

6 Rounds

20 Doubles

5 OHS (95#/65#)

5 Burpees Over Bar

Thursday 3-14-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

30 Jumping Jacks

20 Mountain Climbers

Strength

DB Row

3-3-3-3-3

Metcon

AMRAP 20

5 Pull-ups 

10 Box Jumps 

15 Sit-ups 

Wednesday 3-13-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

250m Row

10 Push-ups

Strength

Split Jerk

3-3-3-3-3

Metcon

1000m Row

Then AMRAP

5 Ring Dips

7 KBS

9 Push-ups 

12 Minute Cap

Tuesday 3-12-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Step Ups

10 PVC Snatch

Strength

Power Snatch

3-3-3-3-3

Metcon

15-15-15

Devils Press (50#/35#)

Weighted Step Overs

DB Hang Clean

15 Minute Cap