Monday 3-11-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

200m Run

20 Sit-ups

Strength

Core Circuit 

Metcon

3 Rounds

400m Run

21 Weighted Sit-ups 

12 Strict KTE

Friday 3-8-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

10 Ring Rows

Strength

DB Row

5-5-5-5-5

Metcon

Buy in: 50 Doubles

10-20-30

Single Arm DB Snatch (35#/20#)

Pull-ups 

Cash Out: 50 Doubles 

Thursday 3-7-2019

Warm Up

100m Run

10 PVC Pass-thru

200m Run

20 Behind the neck Press

Strength 

Split Jerk

5-5-5-5-5

Metcon

100m Run

10 Strict HSPU

200m Run

20 HSPU 

300m Run

30 Ring Dips

400m Run

40 Push-ups 

Wednesday 3-6-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

“Cindy”

Strength 

OHS

5-5-5-5-5

Metcon

“Nasty Girls”

3 Rounds

50 Air Squats

7 MU

10 Hang Power Cleans (135#/95#)

Tuesday 3-5-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Cal Row

10 Sit-ups

Strength

Core Circuit 

Metcon

“The Paint Chips”

8 Rounds

15/10 Calorie Bike/ Row

10 Burpees

15 Minute Cap

Monday 3-4-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Step Ups

10 PVC Snatch

Strength

Power Snatch

5-5-5-5-5

Metcon

AMRAP 12

6 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

9 Box Jumps

12 KBs

Friday 3-1-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

30 Jumping Jacks

10 PVC Snatch

Strength 

Power Snatch

15 Minutes Technique Work

Metcon

21-15-9

Snatch (95#/65#)

Ring Dips

Thursday 2-28-2019

Warm Up

500m Row

25 Sit-ups

Strength

Core Circuit

Metcon

1000m Row

Then

9 T2B

9 Burpees

9 Weighted Sit-ups

12 Minute Cap

Wednesday 2-27-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Step Ups

10 PVC Pass-thru

Strength

Split Jerk

15 Minutes Technique Work

Metcon

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

DB Jerk (35#/20#)

Box Jump Overs

Tuesday 2-26-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

15 OHS

Strength

OHS

15 Minutes Technique Work

Metcon

5 Rounds

30 Doubles

15 MBC-Wallballs