Monday 5-6-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

10 Medball Walking Lunges

Strength

Back Squat

3-3-3-3-3@ 90%

Metcon

AMRAP 12

20 Doubles

10 MBC

12 Sit-ups 

Friday 5-3-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

10 Strict Press

Strength

Strict Press

5-5-5-5-5 (80%)

Metcon

4 Rounds

Minute 1: Double Unders

Minute 2: HSPU

Minute 3: KBS 

Scored for total repetitions 

Thursday 5-2-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Step Ups

10 Ring Rows

Strength

Pendlay Row

5-5-5-5-5 (80%)

Metcon

21-15-9

Hang Cleans (95#/65#)

Box Jumps

Pull-ups 

Wednesday 5-1-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

200m Run

15 Air Squats

Strength

Back Squat

5-5-5-5-5 (80%)

Metcon

AMRAP 14

200m Run

9 Thrusters (95#/65#)

20 Walking Lunges

Tuesday 4-30-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

200m Row

10 Push-ups

10 PVC Pass-thru

Strength

Bench Press

5-5-5-5-5 (80%)

Metcon

1000m Row

50 Push Press (95#/65#)

30 Ring Dips

Monday 4-29-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

8 Burpees

8 Snatch Pull

8 Power Snatch

Strength

Deadlift

5-5-5-5-5 (80%)

Metcon

4 Rounds

8 Power Snatch (95#/65#)

8 Lateral Burpees Over Bar

8 T2B

Friday 4-26-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

15 PVC Clean and Jerk

Strength

15 mins establish

1RM Clean and Jerk

Metcon

“Annie Meets Grace”

50-40-30-20-10

Double Unders

10-8-6-4-2

Clean and Jerks (135#/95#)

Thursday 4-25-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

100m Sprint

15 Sit-ups

Strength

Core Circuit 

Metcon

400m Run

40 Knees to waist 

300m Run

30 T2B

200m Run

20 KTE

100m Run

10 Strict KTE

Wednesday 4-24-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Step Ups

10 Ring Rows

Strength 

DB Row

5-5-5-5-5

Metcon

5 Rounds

8 Burpee Box Jump Overs

10 CTB Pull-ups 

Tuesday 4-23-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Walking Lunges

10 PVC Good Mornings

Strength

10 Minutes 

Work up to heavy deadlift

Metcon

2 deadlifts (315#/205#)

50 wall balls

4 deadlifts 

40 Wallballs 

6 deadlifts 

30 Wallballs 

8 deadlifts 

20 Wallballs 

10 deadlifts 

10 Wallballs