Monday 7-29-2019

Skill

OHS review

Mobility

Strength

EMOM 10

3 OHS (AHAP)

Metcon

21-15-9

Calorie Row

Thrusters (95#/65#)

KTE

Friday 7-26-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

250m Row

10 Box Jumps

Strength

EMOM 10

2 Push Jerks (AHAP)

Metcon

1000m Row

Then AMRAP

5 Box Jumps

1 Bar MU

10 Alt DB Snatch (35#/20#)

5 Goblet Box Step Overs

1 Rope Climb

15 Minute Cap

Thursday 7-25-2019

Warm Up

“Roxanne”

Strength

EMOM 10

2 Deadlift (AHAP)

Metcon

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Squat Cleans (95#/65#)

Bar Facing Burpees

Wednesday 7-24-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

10 Push-ups

Strength

EMOM 10

2 DB Bench Press (AHAP)

Metcon 

AMRAP 12

6 HSPU

20 Doubles

6 Burpees

20 Doubles

6 Ring Dips

20 Doubles

Tuesday 7-23-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Ring Rows

15 Sit-ups

Strength

EMOM 10

2 DB Row (AHAP)

Metcon

21 Pull-ups 

50 KBS

50 Sit-ups 

15 Pull-ups 

30 KBS

30 Sit-ups 

9 Pull-ups 

20 KBS

20 Sit-ups 

Monday 7-22-2019

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Strength

EMOM 10

2 Front Squats (AHAP)

Metcon

“Nancy”

5 Rounds

400m Run

15 OHS (95#/65)

Friday 7-19-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

20 Doubles

20 Second Plank Hold

Strength 

6 Tabata Sets

Sit-ups 

Metcon

AMRAP 14

30 Doubles

8 T2B

6 Burpees

4 Squat Snatch (75#/55#)

Thursday 7-18-2019

Warm Up

400m Run

10 OHS

Strength

6 Tabata Sets

Burpees

Metcon

“Broken Helen”

6 Rounds

200m Run

12 KBS

6 Pull-ups 

Wednesday 7-17-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

10 Walking Lunges

10 OHS

5 Burpees

Strength

6 Tabata Sets

Air Squats

Metcon

Ascending ladder

2 Devils Press (50#/35#)

2 Weighted Box Step-ups

4

4…

12 Minute Cap

Tuesday 7-16-2019

Warm Up

2 Rounds

15 Cal Row

10 PVC Pass-thru

Strength

6 Tabata Sets

Push-ups

Metcon

60 Cal Row

30 Hang Clean And Jerk (95#/65#)

15 Strict Ring Dips

Partition Workload As Needed